Ansprechpartner

Mitarbeiter-Telefon-Liste

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Nagl Anna 08727 9604-0 Rathaus Falkenberg A 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: info@vg-falkenberg.de   info@vg-falkenberg.de 
Fisch Otto 08727 9604-0 Rathaus Rattenbach (nur Di Nachmittag) Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gudrun.schraml@vg-falkenberg.de   gudrun.schraml@vg-falkenberg.de 
Weber Franz Josef 09954 307 Rathaus Malgersdorf Email an Mitarbeiter/in: poststelle.malgersdorf@vg-falkenberg.de   poststelle.malgersdorf@vg-falkenberg.de 
Aigner Pauline 09954 307 Rathaus Malgersdorf Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sekretariat.malgersdorf@vg-falkenberg.de   sekretariat.malgersdorf@vg-falkenberg.de 
Attenberger Beate 09954 307 Rathaus Malgersdorf Email an Mitarbeiter/in: poststelle.malgersdorf@vg-falkenberg.de   poststelle.malgersdorf@vg-falkenberg.de 
Attenberger Beate 08727 9604-27 Rathaus Falkenberg A 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: beate.attenberger@vg-falkenberg.de   beate.attenberger@vg-falkenberg.de 
Bauer Franz 08727 9604-22 Rathaus Falkenberg A 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: franz.bauer@vg-falkenberg.de   franz.bauer@vg-falkenberg.de 
Bayer Anneliese 08727 9604-11 Rathaus Falkenberg N 5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: anneliese.bayer@vg-falkenberg.de   anneliese.bayer@vg-falkenberg.de 
Erhardsberger Annemarie 08727 9604-18 Rathaus Falkenberg A 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: annemarie.erhardsberger@vg-falkenberg.de   annemarie.erhardsberger@vg-falkenberg.de 
Fuchsgruber Anita 08727 280 KiTa Taufkirchen Email an Mitarbeiter/in: leitung@kita-taufkirchen.de   leitung@kita-taufkirchen.de 
Huber Josef 08727 9604-17 Rathaus Falkenberg A 6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: josef.huber@vg-falkenberg.de   josef.huber@vg-falkenberg.de 
Kronberger Rosa 08727 9604-12 Rathaus Falkenberg A 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rosa.kronberger@vg-falkenberg.de   rosa.kronberger@vg-falkenberg.de 
Maierhofer Daniela 08727 9604-13 Rathaus Falkenberg A 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: daniela.maierhofer@vg-falkenberg.de   daniela.maierhofer@vg-falkenberg.de 
Pfrombeck Timo 08727 9604-15 Rathaus Falkenberg N 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: timo.pfrombeck@vg-falkenberg.de   timo.pfrombeck@vg-falkenberg.de 
Prebeck Johanna 08727 9604-23 Rathaus Falkenberg A 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: johanna.prebeck@vg-falkenberg.de   johanna.prebeck@vg-falkenberg.de 
Rotter Renate 08727 1069 KiTa Falkenberg Email an Mitarbeiter/in: leitung@kita-falkenberg.de   leitung@kita-falkenberg.de 
Schraml Gudrun 08727 9604-16 Rathaus Falkenberg N 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gudrun.schraml@vg-falkenberg.de   gudrun.schraml@vg-falkenberg.de 
Siebengartner Stefanie 09954 307 Rathaus Malgersdorf Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sekretariat.malgersdorf@vg-falkenberg.de   sekretariat.malgersdorf@vg-falkenberg.de 
Stöger Markus 08727 9604-30 Rathaus Falkenberg A 5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: markus.stoeger@vg-falkenberg.de   markus.stoeger@vg-falkenberg.de 
Weber Manuela 08727 9604-29 Rathaus Falkenberg A 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: manuela.weber@vg-falkenberg.de   manuela.weber@vg-falkenberg.de 
Wintersteiger Günther 08727 9604-19 Rathaus Falkenberg A 5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: guenther.wintersteiger@vg-falkenberg.de   guenther.wintersteiger@vg-falkenberg.de 
Bauhof Falkenberg 08727 969687  
Klärwärter Falkenberg 08727 7170 oder 969687  
Bauhof Malgersdorf 09954 307  
Abfallwirtschaftsverband Isar-Inn   

drucken nach oben